2012-13 Club Leadership

The 2012-13 board consists of:

Rachel Mason– President

Kim Kelliher – President Elect

Chad Harris– Vice President

John Dubots – Treasurer

Mike Noon – Secretary

Debbie Herrera – Immediate Past President

Monique Lambert – Community Service Director

Debra Johnson – International Director

Karen Schneider – Club Service Director

Barbara Rubin – Public Relations Director

Greg Bennett and Raj Narayanan – Membership Directors

Allen Orr – Foundation Director

Karie Reuther – Ways and Means Director


Rotary Avenues of Service

Rotary’s commitment to Service Above Self is channeled through five Avenues of Service, which form the foundation of Rotary.

New Generations Service

New Generations Service recognizes the positive change implemented by youth and young adults through leadership development activities such as RYLA, Rotaract and Interact club service projects, and creating international understanding with Rotary Youth Exchange.

Vocational Service

Vocational Service involves club members serving others through their professions and aspiring to high ethical standards. Rotarians, as business leaders, share skills and expertise through their vocations, and they inspire others in the process.

Community Service

Community Service is the opportunity Rotary clubs have to implement club projects and activities that improve life in the local community.

International Service

International Service encompasses efforts to expand Rotary’s humanitarian reach around the world and to promote world understanding and peace. It includes everything from contributing to PolioPlus to helping Rotary Youth Exchange students adjust to their host countries.

Club Service

Club Service focuses on strengthening fellowship and ensuring the smooth functioning of Rotary clubs.